+234 8079917938, +234 7064701747, +234 9082907092 centralinfo@noun.edu.ng

Faculty of Education

Faculty Staff

NAMEDESIGNATIONNOUN E-MAILPHONE NOS.
Dr. Ukoha IgweAssociate Professoruigwe@noun.edu.ng8164825001
Dr. Okpala Angela E.Associate Professoraokpala@noun.edu.ng8136260702
Dr. Ekwueme Loveth O.Senior Lecturerlekwueme@noun.edu.ng7063362979
Dr. Ailakhu Ugonna V.Lecturer I/Ag. HODvailakhu@noun.edu.ng8033180901
Dr. Mayowa-Adebara OkeogheneLecturer Iomayowa-adebara@noun.edu.ng8035230065
Dr. Kalu Nkata U.Lecturer I/ Ag. Director, Asaga-Ohafia Community Study Centre,Abia Statenkkalu@noun.edu.ng8038717655
Miss Patricia N. OfoduLecturer Ipofodu@noun.edu.ng8083969143
Mr. Smart E. AmbroseLecturer Isambrose@noun.edu.ng8055426760
Dr. Ajie Ifeoma A.Lecturer IIiajie@noun.edu.ng8022220090
Mrs. Adetola A. AkanbiemuLecturer IIaadewojo@noun.edu.ng8066632727
Miss Rahila V. TenebeAsst. Lecturerrtenebe@noun.edu.ng7048552955
Prof. UKWUEZE Augustine C.Professor/HODaustineukwueze@yahoo.com, aukwueze@noun.edu.ng
Prof. OSUJI Uchenna Sydney A.Professorosujiojiugwo2006@yahoo.com, uosuji@noun.edu.ng8023647360
Prof. OKONKWO Charity A.Professorcaeokonkwo@yahoo.co.uk,cokonk8036668264
Prof. EYA E. PatrickProfessorpeya@noun.edu.ng8035063322
Prof. OGIDAN JoshuaProfessorrjogidan@gmail.com8024957468
Prof. SALAWU Ibrahim O.Professortundesalawu2003@yahoo.co.uk, isalawu@noun.edu.ng8033535423
Prof. NNADI ChristopherProfessorcnnadi@noun.edu.ng, chrisnnadi2noun.yahoo.com8035491622
Prof. OJO OlugbengaProfessorolugbenga.ojo@gmail.com, oojo@noun.edu.ng8034024688
Prof. INEGBEDION Juliet O.Professorjuietinegbedion@gmail.com, jinegbedion@noun.edu.ng8023703592
Prof. (Mrs.) AJUFO Beatrice I.Professorifyajufo@yahoo.co.uk, bajufo@noun.edu.ng8034103357
Prof. AMINI Clifford. M.Professoramini.clifford@gmail.com,8036700636
Prof. AMINU Kazeem I.Professoraibrahim@noun.edu.ng,8099871090
Prof. OGBODO-ADOGA RosemaryProfessorrosemaryochany.ogbodo@yahoo.com,8033158412
Prof. OGUNDIRAN Samuel O.Professordrsogundiran@yahoo.com, sogundiran@noun.edu.ng08055200492/
Dr. OBA-ADENUGA Olusegun Adeleke.Ass. Prof.obaadenuga@yahoo.com, oadenuga@noun.edu.ng8033879789
Dr. IHUOMA ChinweAss. Prof.cihuoma@noun.edu.ng, chinweihuomaus@gmail.com8028339222
Dr. OFOHA DorothyAss. Prof.dorisofoha@yahoo.com, dofoha@noun.edu.ng,8023530151
Dr. (Mrs.) EZERIBE ScholasticalAss. Prof.ezeribeschola@gmail.com08033922196/08123184773
Dr. OWOLABI JosiahAss. Prof.josiahowolabi@gmail.com, joowolabi@noun.edu.ng8150762756
Dr. OPATEYE Johnson A.Ass. Prof.jopateye@noun.edu.ng8052143611
Dr. BASSEY Edwin OkpaSenior Lecturerebassey@noun.edu.ng, edwinbassey@yahoo.com8036700985
Dr. JOB Gabriel C.Senior Lecturerjob.gabriel@yahoo.com08082885991/08033397290
Dr. ADEKUNLE Adebanjo A.Senior Lectureradekunlekola@yahoo.com,08060098493/08056267700
Dr. ADEDAPO AdeyemiSenior Lecturerdapyem09@gmail.com8033910608
Dr. SAIDU Rosemary F.Seniorsissaidu_rose@yahoo.com,8034138580
Dr. APENA TemilolaSenior Lecturertapena@noun.edu.ng8033922807
Dr. IBRAHIM MusaSenior Lecturermusaibrahim@noun.edu.ng,8062622999
Dr. ABAA AngelaSenior Lecturertalk2angelabba@yahoo.com, aabaa@noun.edu.ng08055339173/ 07030393573
Dr. TILIJE Rose N.Lecturer Irtilije@noun.edu.ng,8027782030
Dr. AMEDE, LuckyLecturer Iamedelucky@gmail.com,07061607805/09099526274
Dr. ABIDOYE Aderinola B. Lecturer Iaaderinola@noun.edu.ng8034086111
Dr. BADMUS Ayodeji M.Lecturer Ibadmusayomuideen@gmail.com, aabadmus@noun.edu.ng8075271389
Dr. ONI Leah OlubunmiLecturer Ioni.leah@yahoo.com08059779864/08131392355
Dr. AINA Josephine SholaLecturer Ijaina@noun.edu.ng, ainajshola@yahoo.com8036093532
Dr. OLASUPO E. BamideleLecturer Iobamidele@noun.edu.ng, drsupobamidele@gmail.com08033872005/ 07087829706
Dr. (Mrs.) MBANEFO Maryrose ChinweLecturer Imbanefomaryrose @yahoo.com,8037153517
Dr. MANAFA FaustaLecturer Ifausymanafa@yahoo.com8033572376
Dr. AKPAN Louis OkonLecturer Iairmailo@yahoo.com9082224457
Dr. ADEDIRAN Ibraheem AdedayoLecturer Iibcounsellor@yahoo.com, iaadediran@noun.edu.ng8034662614
Dr. OPARADURU John OnyemaucheLecturer IIoparadurujohn@gmail.com, ooparaduru@noun.edu.ng8035807628
Dr. LUKMANLecturer IIlbello@noun.edu.ng8035207935
Mr. AKANDE M. RotimiLecturer IIrmakande@noun.edu.ng7037188817
Dr. IRO BabangidaLecturer IIbiro@noun.edu.ng08033540469, 07011535267
Dr. Bappah AdamuLecturer IIabappah@noun.edu.ng8027061853
Mrs. KELIKUME GenevieveAssist. Lecturergenevievekelikume@yahoo.com,8034262226
Mr. EKOJA Joseph AmehAdmin. Officer IIjekoja@noun.edu.ng, josephekoja@gmail.com8035659566
Mr.UMAR AlexAsst. Chief Clerical Officera-umar@noun.edu.ng8128762649
Mrs. AHMED Grace SukanaAsst. Chief Clerical Officergahmad@noun.edu.ng7069330355
Miss. FRANCIS RoseSecretarial Assistant 1franciserose@gmail.com8160435577
Prof. OGUNSOLA-BANDELE MercyProfessorogunband@inet-global.com8023095478
Prof. NNAKA Chibuogwu V.Professorcnnaka@noun.edu.ng8037056993
Prof. TIMOTHY JamesProfessortjames@noun.edu.ng8035895812
Prof. ONYIA AlexanderProfessoroniachealex@gmail.com,7030729120
Prof. YALAMS Simon MaduguProfessorsyalams@noun.edu.ng9094357427
Prof. OGUNLEYE Bamikole O.Professorbogunleye@noun.edu.ng8034072263
Dr. ADAKOLE IkpeAssociate Professoraikpe@noun.edu.ng8033232155
Dr. AFOLABI Samson SundayAssociate Professorsafolabi@noun.edu.ng8055109513
Dr. (Mrs.) APATA Funke SusanAssociate Professorfapata@noun.edu.ng8068726981
Dr. ANAEKWE Marcellinus ChibuezeAssociate Professor/HODmanaekwe@noun.edu.ng8034409294
Dr. AMUSA Oluwadamilare JamiuSenior Lectureramusadamilare@yahoo.com8028364239
Dr. AFOLABI Moriliat JumokeLecturer Imafolabi@noun.edu.ng8037015305
Dr. OGUNDIWIN Oluyemi A.Lecturer Ioogundiwin@noun.edu.ng8038599644
Mr. EJEMBILecturer IIjejembi@noun.edu.ng8067661062
Mrs. OLAWALE Yetunde MutiatLecturer IIyolawale@noun.edu.ng7031301101
Apply now